Welcome to My Blog!

Hello future readers! I’ve been thinking about making a blog for a while now, so let’s begin:

GFStart

I’ve begun a blog to show my love for Poptropica! But, enough of that, let me introduce myself:

GoldenComet

My Poptropican’s name is Golden Comet (you can call me GC). I’ve been playing for a while now and my favorite island is currently Arabian Nights (although Escape from Pelican Rock looks awesome).

Aside from Poptropica, I love Gravity Falls and Marvel. I’m also a big YouTube person, and I love Markiplier. 😛

So, that’s a little intro to my blog here! Hope you liked!

Comet away!

-Golden Comet

Leave a Reply

